A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Wingko B.O792103
2Manmao B.O792103
3Udaipur B.O792103
4Nampong B.O792103
5Diyun B.O792103
6Jaipur B.O792103
7Kumsai B.O792103
8Lathao B.O792103
9Peyong B.O792103
10Namsai S.O792103
11Nanam B.O792103
12Innao B.O792103