A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Bhaku Majra B.O140112
2Kalwan B.O140117
3Kubaheri B.O140109
4Kumbra B.O140308
5Majatri B.O140307
6Behrampur B.O140125
7Bhallari B.O140126
8Parol B.O140901
9Raipur Kalan B.O140306
10Bandelhari B.O140125
11Bhallan B.O140126
12Manakpur Sharif B.O140110
13Phatwan B.O140110
14Agampur B.O140118
15Ajauli B.O140125
16Bassi Gujran B.O140112
17Marauli Kalan B.O140413
18Baraudi B.O140110
19Cholta Khurd B.O140301
20Dhamana B.O140119
21Abiana B.O140119
22Bajheri B.O140413
23Bajrur B.O140119
24Jayanti Devi B.O140901
25Bass Bhabour B.O140126
26Bhairon Majra B.O140111
27Rani Majra B.O140901
28Rasanheri B.O140307
29Sakrulapur B.O140413
30Anand Pur Sahib S.O140118
31Barsalpur B.O140102
32Dher B.O140133
33Dumna B.O140102
34Kalitran B.O140133
35Siswan B.O140110