A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Daman I.E. S.O396215
2Moti Daman S.O396220
3Marvad B.O396210
4Dunetha B.O396210
5Kachigam B.O396215
6Magarwada B.O396220
7Nani Vankad B.O396210
8Dabhel B.O396215
9Dholar B.O396220
10Varkund B.O396210
11Daman S.O396210
12Kadaiya B.O396210
13Kunta B.O396215
14Bhimpore B.O396210