A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Fatehpuri B.O125120
2Karandi B.O125106
3Shakarpura B.O125106
4Diwana B.O125106
5Lehraian B.O125106
6Musa Khera B.O125106
7Dharsul Kalan S.O125106
8Jakhal Mandi S.O125133
9Kanheri B.O125120
10Kudni B.O125120
11Manghera B.O125106
12Meond Khurd B.O125133
13Pirthala B.O125120
14Samain B.O125120
15Handalwala B.O125106
16Nanheri B.O125106
17Rainwali B.O125120
18Rattia S.O125051
19Talwara B.O125133
20Tohana Mandi S.O125120
21Bhuna S.O125111
22Degoh B.O125106
23Gajuwala B.O125120
24Nangla B.O125120
25Tohana S.O125120
26Inda Chhoi B.O125120
27Kullan B.O125106
28Lalauda B.O125120
29Meond Kalan B.O125133
30Nathuwal B.O125133
31Ratta Theh B.O125106
32Sidhani B.O125133
33Akanwali B.O125106
34Chander Kalan B.O125120
35Dangra B.O125120
36Jamalpur Sheikhan B.O125120
37Partan B.O125120
38Sadhanwas B.O125133
39Fatehpuri B.O125120
40Karandi B.O125106
41Shakarpura B.O125106
42Diwana B.O125106
43Lehraian B.O125106
44Musa Khera B.O125106
45Dharsul Kalan S.O125106
46Jakhal Mandi S.O125133
47Kanheri B.O125120
48Kudni B.O125120
49Manghera B.O125106
50Meond Khurd B.O125133
51Pirthala B.O125120
52Samain B.O125120
53Handalwala B.O125106
54Nanheri B.O125106
55Rainwali B.O125120
56Rattia S.O125051
57Talwara B.O125133
58Tohana Mandi S.O125120
59Bhuna S.O125111
60Degoh B.O125106
61Gajuwala B.O125120
62Nangla B.O125120
63Tohana S.O125120
64Inda Chhoi B.O125120
65Kullan B.O125106
66Lalauda B.O125120
67Meond Kalan B.O125133
68Nathuwal B.O125133
69Ratta Theh B.O125106
70Sidhani B.O125133
71Akanwali B.O125106
72Chander Kalan B.O125120
73Dangra B.O125120
74Jamalpur Sheikhan B.O125120
75Partan B.O125120
76Sadhanwas B.O125133