A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Kunnu B.O172109
2Charang B.O172109
3Giabong B.O172110
4Jangi B.O172109
5Lippa B.O172109
6Moorang S.O172109
7Thangi B.O172109
8Ribba S.O172116
9Rispa B.O172116
10Kunnu B.O172109
11Charang B.O172109
12Giabong B.O172110
13Jangi B.O172109
14Lippa B.O172109
15Moorang S.O172109
16Thangi B.O172109
17Ribba S.O172116
18Rispa B.O172116