A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Sundla B.O184205
2Nagrota Gujroo B.O184205
3Dhar Dugnoo B.O184204
4Malhar B.O184204
5Huttar B.O184204
6Machhedi B.O184204
7Malti B.O184204
8Thall B.O184204
9Uchapind B.O184205
10Baggan B.O184204
11Parnala B.O184203
12Phinter B.O184203
13Sukrala B.O184204
14Sundla B.O184205
15Nagrota Gujroo B.O184205
16Dhar Dugnoo B.O184204
17Malhar B.O184204
18Huttar B.O184204
19Machhedi B.O184204
20Malti B.O184204
21Thall B.O184204
22Uchapind B.O184205
23Baggan B.O184204
24Parnala B.O184203
25Phinter B.O184203
26Sukrala B.O184204