A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Bain B.O182141
2Dhanas B.O182141
3Kud S.O182142
4Mantalai S.O182161
5Nagulta B.O182141
6Pattangarh B.O182122
7Basahat B.O182141
8Bapp B.O182161
9Kithar B.O182141
10Charat B.O182141
11Madha B.O182142
12Sangote B.O182142
13Satuyalta B.O182141
14Sudhmahadev B.O182141
15Karlah B.O182142
16Bain B.O182141
17Dhanas B.O182141
18Kud S.O182142
19Mantalai S.O182161
20Nagulta B.O182141
21Pattangarh B.O182122
22Basahat B.O182141
23Bapp B.O182161
24Kithar B.O182141
25Charat B.O182141
26Madha B.O182142
27Sangote B.O182142
28Satuyalta B.O182141
29Sudhmahadev B.O182141
30Karlah B.O182142