A Postal Index Number or PIN or PIN code is a code in the post office numbering or post code system used by India post the Indian postal administration. The code is six digits long. There are nine PIN zones in India, including eight regional zones and one functional zone (for the Indian Army). The first digit of the PIN code indicates the region. The second digit indicates the sub-region, and the third digit indicates the sorting district within the region. The final three digits are assigned to individual post offices. In the website you can easily find your pincode by just entering your location.

Search PinCode

S.No Pincode Location
1Chandigarh Sector 67 S.O160062
2Bhago Majra B.O140307
3Chandigarh Sector 61 S.O160062
4Chandigarh Sector 65 S.O160062
5Geega Majra B.O140307
6Chandigarh Sector 60 S.O160059
7Dharamgarh B.O140306
8Landran S.O140307
9Mote Majra B.O140306
10Behlolpur B.O160014
11Chandigarh Sector 56 S.O160055
12Chandigarh Sector 59 S.O160059
13Daon B.O160055
14Mauli Baidwan B.O140308
15Chandigarh Sector 62 S.O160062
16Chandigarh Sector 71 S.O160071
17Machhlikalan B.O140307
18Sohana S.O140308
19Balongi B.O160055
20Chandigarh Sector 55 S.O160055
21Manauli S.O140306
22Mandigobindgarh It S.O147301
23Mandigobindgarh S.O147301
24Pabhat B.O140603